6311 Baseline Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 565-3855

Spirit - Teaching - Service Espiritu - Ensanar - Servir
Meet Our Staff

Ms. Sylvia Patlan

PK Younger

spatlan@stslr.org

Mrs. Alicia Straub

First Grade

astraub@stslr.org

Mrs. Debby Haley

PK Older

dhaley@stslr.org

Mrs. Samantha Jensen

Second Grade

sjensen@stslr.org

Mrs. Rosaline (Sally) Chua

Kindergarten Older

rchua@stslr.org

Ms. Jasmine Gonzalez

Third Grade

jgonzalez@stslr.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) Kelly

Kindergarten Older

ekelly@stslr.org

Mrs. Jordan Boyette

Forth Grade

jlboyette@stslr.org

Mrs. Ashley  French

Fifth Grade

afrench@stslr.org

Mrs. Susan Roberson

Sixth Grade

sroberson@stslr.org

Ms. Brittany Bailey

Seventh Grade

bbailey@stslr.org

Mrs. Brandi Storey

8th Grade

bstorey@stslr.org

Ms. Mary Foret

Title I

mforet@stslr.org

Mrs. Leslie Tate

Music and Library

ltate@stslr.org

Dr. Amanda Cameron

Art

acameron@stslr.org

Coach Melanie Meuse-Warg

Physical Education

mwarg@stslr.org

Fr. Mark Wood

Pastor

mwood@stclr.org

Fr. Joseph de Orbegozo

Associate Pastor

jdeorbegozo@stclr.org

Mrs. Lynn Ekstrom

Faith Formation Director

lekstrom@stclr.org

Ms. Maria Garcia

Faith Formation Assistant

mgarcia@stclr.org

Mrs. Sandy Ammons

Cafeteria Manager

schoolcafeteria@stslr.org

Mrs. Hien Tran

Cafeteria Staff

schoolcafeteria@stslr.org

Mrs. Rose Mary Thomas

Special Education Aide

rthomas@stslr.org

Mrs. Jessica Lemaire

Aide

jlemaire@stslr.org

Ms. Anna Cobb

Aide

acobb@stslr.org

Ms. Veronica Vasquez

School Secretary

vvasquez@stslr.org

Mrs. Kristy Dunn

Principal

kdunn@stslr.org

Contact Us 6311 Baseline Road Little Rock, AR 72209 P: (501) 565-3855 Hours: M-F 8 AM - 4PM
Meet Our Staff
Contact Us 6311 Baseline Road Little Rock, AR 72209 P: (501) 565-3855 Hours: M-F 8 AM - 4PM
Spirit - Teaching - Service Espiritu - Ensanar - Servir
Meet Our Staff
Contact Us 6311 Baseline Road Little Rock, AR 72209 P: (501) 565-3855 Hours: M-F 8 AM - 4PM
Spirit - Teaching - Service Espiritu - Ensanar - Servir